Free Heating and Cooling Products Estimate
Schedule A Service Appointment
E-mail Betlem Residential Heating & Air Conditioning Free Home Energy Audits For Rochester, New York Betlem HVAC Rebates and Tax Credits Home Energy Saving 101 Frequently Asked Questions Betlem Residential News EMCOR Services Betlem - Commercial Heating and Cooling Services

Meet The Betlem Residential Team

Serving the Greater Rochester, New York Area

 

Our people make a difference.  In today's dynamic marketplace, you need people who are not just good, you need people who are innovative – people who are passionate about your business — people who make a difference every day.

Meet the people behind Betlem Residential's home heating and cooling services for the Greater Rochester New York Area.

 

 

Eric St. John
Residential Division Manager
E-mail: estjohn@betlem.com
View biography


 

Rich Cain
Installation / Field Supervisor
E-mail: rcain@betlem.com
View biography


 

Stephen D. Gaudioso
Home Comfort Advisor
E-mail: sgaudioso@betlem.com
View biography

 

 

Jeff Knier
Home Comfort Advisor
E-mail: jknier@betlem.com
View biography

 

Frank Guidice
Home Comfort Advisor
E-mail: fguidice@betlem.com
View biography


 

Bernie Briceland
Installation / Field Supervisor
E-mail: bbriceland@betlem.com

 

Keith Stuttard
Office Service Manager
& Dispatch
E-mail: kstuttard@betlem.com
View biography

 

Michelle Thompson
Customer Service
Coordinator
E-mail: mthompson@betlem.com
View biography


 

 

 

 

 

 

Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems Better Contractors Bureau  of Rochester, NY - HEATING Air Conditioning Contractors of America (ACCA) - Upstate New York Chapter Better Business Bureau of Rochester New York North American Technician Excellence, Inc. Building Performance Institute, Inc. (BPI) - Accredited Contractor Home Performance With United States Environmental Protection Agency Lennox Residential Heating & Cooling Replacement Equipment
About Betlem Residential Heating and Air Conditioning of Rochester, NY Emergency Heating & Cooling Services - Phone: 585-271-4328 - HEAT Betlem Residential Heating & Air Conditioning 704 Clinton Avenue South, Rochester, NY 14620 Cooling Products and Services Heating Products and Services